The Autumnal Equinox & Full Harvest Moon are coming up next week: Wednesday, September 22nd!

We want to wish you an amazing upcoming chapter in your life.

Together, we are heading into a new season.

At Firefly, we are harvesting all of our positive experiences of the past seven years and opening a new ceremonial cacao facility soon!

We also have exciting new updates for our cacaos to be announced. And much more, so stay tuned! 

ICYMI, check out these recent resources to help you create the best season of your life:

And make sure to mark these times on your calendar, so you can tune into the Harvest energy at its peak.

  • The equinox will arrive on September 22, 2021, at 19:21 UTC. 
  • For time zones in the continental U.S., this happens during the day at 3:21 p.m. EDT, 2:21 p.m. CDT, 1:21 p.m. MDT, and 12:21 p.m. PDT.

For other time zones, click here to translate UTC to your time.

We wish you the best season ever! 

Thank you for your love and support!

Image of Boundless Belize 100% Ceremonial Cacao Drink

Boundless Belize 100% Ceremonial Cacao Drink

Image of Thriving Tanzania 100% Ceremonial Cacao Drink

Thriving Tanzania 100% Ceremonial Cacao Drink

Image of Tantric Rose Blossom 100% Ceremonial Cacao Drink

Tantric Rose Blossom 100% Ceremonial Cacao Drink

Image of Oaxacan Spice 100% Ceremonial Cacao Drink

Oaxacan Spice 100% Ceremonial Cacao Drink

With Love, Gratitude, & Cacao,

Jonas & The Firefly Family

P.S. - ❄️ We are now on a summer shipping schedule. All cacao is sent out with ice packs and recycled + recyclable insulation!

📅 Orders ship Monday through Wednesday.

🕰️ Wednesday @ 1pm PST is the last order time to make the above shipping window, so that we can reduce the likelihood of your cacao being delayed in a hot warehouse over the weekend!

🧠 Please be mindful if you are ordering during a heatwave.

🏡 Bring your package inside as soon as you can after it is delivered!

📲 We recommend opting in for text message delivery notifications; to do this, enter your phone number at checkout and you will receive updates on your cacao!

Join Us! Firefly Community - FREE Weekly Virtual Cacao Ceremonies

Tuesdays at 1 PM PST (via Zoom)

Cacao brings us together and creates authentic group connections. Come experience cacao with people from around the world in a safe welcoming space. Click here to sign up and see more details! 

Let's Be Friends!

Text +1 (844) 695-0043 for a more intimate cacao conversation.  

You'll get access to the Firefly Family, our private circle where we share exclusive promotions, cacao ritual insights, exciting product updates, and more.

Have plans on Tuesday?

Join us for our weekly virtual cacao ceremonies.

  • 4.9

    Average Based on 2100+ reviews

  • #1

    Supplier of ceremonial cacao in the us and Canada

  • 57

    Countries we’ve shipped to internationally

The Ora Mission

We make the very best ceremonial cacao that is pure, accessible, and easy to use. Our products and services are our sacred activism in response to a consumptive and exploitative chocolate industry. We leverage our access and privilege for healing on the local and global scale, by pushing the envelope with a track record of truth telling, strong partnerships, and impeccable quality to back us up.